Officers and Board Members

Chair

Giulio M. Gallarotti
Department of Government, Wesleyan University, USA
Email: ggallarotti@wesleyan.edu

http://ggallarotti.faculty.wesleyan.edu

Vice-Chair

Alina V. Vladimirova
Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Email: alina.v.vladimirova@gmail.com

Secretary General

Mathilde Chatin
Brazil Institute, King’s College London, UK
Email: mathilde.chatin@gmail.com

Governing Board

Mark Haugaard (National University of Ireland Galway) mark.haugaard @nuigalway.ie

Philip Cerny (University of Manchester and Rutgers University) pgcerny@andromeda.rutgers.edu

David Baldwin (Princeton University) dbaldwin@princeton.edu

John Gaventa (University of Sussex) j.gaventa@ids.ac.uk

Kevin Ryan (National University of Ireland Galway) kevin.ryan@nuigalway.ie

Pamela Pansardi (University of Pavia) pamela.pansardi@unipv.it

Lena Partzsch (University of Freiburg) lena.partzsch@ifp.uni-freiburg.de

Flor Avelino (Erasmus University of Rotterdam) avelino@drift.eur.nl

Noel Parker (University of Copenhagen) np@ifs.ku.dk

Johan Zaaiman (North-West University) johan.zaaiman@nwu.ac.za

Louwrens Pretorius (University of Pretoria) pretoriuses@gmail.com

Rui He (Nankai University) herui1985@mail.nankai.edu.cn

Stewart Clegg (University of Technology Sydney) stewart.clegg@uts.edu.au

Valeri Ledyaev (National Research University Higher School of Economics) valeri_ledyaev@mail.ru

Fernando Mouron (University of São Paulo-King’s College London)

Danny Rye (Birbeck College) d.rye@bbk.ac.uk

David Strecker (Friedrich Schiller University Jena) david.strecker@uni-erfurt.de