Officers and Board Members

Chair

Giulio M. Gallarotti
Department of Government, Wesleyan University, USA
Email: ggallarotti@wesleyan.edu

http://ggallarotti.faculty.wesleyan.edu

Vice-Chair

Alina V. Vladimirova
Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Email: alina.v.vladimirova@gmail.com

Secretary General

Mathilde Chatin
Brazil Institute, King’s College London, UK
Email: mathilde.chatin@gmail.com

Governing Board

Mark Haugaard (National University of Ireland Galway) mark.haugaard @nuigalway.ie

Philip Cerny (University of Manchester and Rutgers University) pgcerny@andromeda.rutgers.edu

David Baldwin (Princeton University) dbaldwin@princeton.edu

John Gaventa (University of Sussex) j.gaventa@ids.ac.uk

Kevin Ryan (National University of Ireland Galway) kevin.ryan@nuigalway.ie

Pamela Pansardi (University of Pavia) pamela.pansardi@unipv.it

Lena Partzsch (University of Freiburg) lena.partzsch@ifp.uni-freiburg.de

Flor Avelino (Erasmus University of Rotterdam) avelino@drift.eur.nl

Johan Zaaiman (North-West University) johan.zaaiman@nwu.ac.za

Louwrens Pretorius (Gordon Institute of Business [GIBS] University of Pretoria) pretoriuses@gmail.com

Marco Martins (Evora University) mabm@uevora.pt

Stewart Clegg (University of Technology Sydney) stewart.clegg@uts.edu.au

David Strecker (University of Frankfurt) david.strecker@uni-erfurt.de